Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
HelldiverGr

Japanesse High Tier destroyers? A lost case

57 comments in this topic

[-NBS-]
Players
122 posts
21,589 battles

Since the age of German radar Destroyers Japanesse destroyers loosing ground.

I do not know why you nurfed so much the Japanesse. Even Mutsuki in RL had 16KM torps. Now in a mutsuki you might hit something (a ship) and die after.

Shimakaze is not a spotter anymore or can't capture cause of high Tier German DDs. One radar and you re gone. No chance.

I do not even smoke anymore,

such a waste of time.

Please nurf the sci-fi radars.

I am quiting the game soon, my battles are a lost case, not fun anymore.

• Cool 1
  • Funny 1
  • Boring 2

[-NBS-]
Players
122 posts
21,589 battles

And please guys.

Do not reply with comments that I am a noob, do not know how to play and all the other offensive and not helping at all comments. stay in topic please.

• Cool 2

[CATS]
Players
28,805 posts
15,107 battles

The problem of Shima is not radar. Other DD still perform well in that enviroment.

And yes, WG is working on Shima.

• Cool 1

[TTTX]
[TTTX]
Players
4,608 posts
8,113 battles
10 minutes ago, HelldiverGr said:

And please guys.

Do not reply with comments that I am a noob, do not know how to play and all the other offensive and not helping at all comments. stay in topic please.

okay, on topic. German DDs dont have radar. Learn something about the game and get your facts straight before you complain about it please.

That said, yes IJN DDs could use some help, and as has been said they're getting something (let's hope it's something more useful than last time^^)

• Cool 3

Beta Tester
2,809 posts
7,251 battles

I think that just a slight reduction on theyr torps detectability would do, oh and remove Shimas 20km torps theyr from a bigone era. 

[_DIB_]
Players
169 posts
13,852 battles