Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
AnyadbaMindenNevFoglalt

Why the gameplay dies on Tier V?

74 comments in this topic

Players
7 posts
551 battles

This was planned as a massive rant, but I cut short. this is my first post, but most like my last as well, so don't worry.

I started to play last year, just to see how it looks like, reached level 3 but I had to stop it because of my specialties of my job. It has been changed recently, and I started playing again - under a different name, because my original user name was hacked and stolen. Heck I dont care - I reached lvl 15, have a dozen of ships just reached Tier V on all classes, and Tier 6 yesterday with DD. Not much in 2 week, tho, but I have a job and have to sleep.

I had always little faith in online multiplayer games (ever since Navy Field ... and the like)  but all seemed promising. Nice gameplay, cheerful people. Premium for a few days, at acceptable cost.. no deal. Wonderful premium ships to be bought later..

And here comes the big BUT...  step by step reaching the wall beyond which lies all the stuff I hated before in other games and again resurfaced.

All in short, gameplay became a hell on Tier V...  I had a short battle on Tier VI, but even worse. In detail? I'm sure that "tell me what" type trolls will lecture me about how bad player might I (don't give a s.)