You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
TigerMoth

DD Player Forced to Play BB's to Get Citadels

67 comments in this topic

Beta Tester, Players
365 posts

I will be the first to admit, I am a complete noob in BB's and CV's. I hate playing both these categories and I am completely rubbish at both. Believe me, you really don't want me on your team when I am playing a CV or a BB. But, due to the requirements of certain missions I have to play both these categories. WG forcing people to play outside of their comfort zone, especially at high tiers, is not good for the game. I can see why they do it, make players have to complete mission 'x' in a tier 8 carrier and that player will buy a tier 8 carrier if they don't want to grind that class. It sucks. </2nd rant today>

• Boring 2

Players
677 posts
7,949 battles
2 minutes ago, TigerMoth said:

I will be the first to admit, I am a complete noob in BB's and CV's. I hate playing both these categories and I am completely rubbish at both. Believe me, you really don't want me on your team when I am playing a CV or a BB. But, due to the requirements of certain missions I have to play both these categories. WG forcing people to play outside of their comfort zone, especially at high tiers, is not good for the game. I can see why they do it, make players have to complete mission 'x' in a tier 8 carrier and that player will buy a tier 8 carrier if they don't want to grind that class. It sucks. </2nd rant today>

If you are talking about permanent missions, then you can just replay a mission (just select already completed mission again). 

If you are talking about daily or weekly mission (like that French mission). Then nothing there, trust me nobody enjoyed those battles where I played Minekaze either. But generally yes, it would be nice when there would be more options.

[CATS]
Players
14,751 posts
10,885 battles