Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
KarmaQU_EU

CV player skill is polarized

28 comments in this topic

Beta Tester
803 posts
4,376 battles

(inb4 someone calls captain obvious on the title) It is rare I make an effort to focus on a specific point in my posts. So there is no TL;DR for this one.

I recently played some WoWs after a long break. During my games, something I observed was that the players playing CV in my games were mostly from one of three types:

1. Total noob. Doesn't move the CV for the whole game. Makes the most random decisions in what to strike or not, and doesn't listen to advice.