Sign in to follow this  
Friippe

Looking for serious clan that accepts new players

6 comments in this topic

[OP]
Players
1 post
1,787 battles

Hello I am a Swedish player, 20 years old that is looking for a mature clan that likes to play seriously. However, an important thing to note is that I am still quite new to this game and currentlythe highest tier I have is 6. The reason why I am looking for a serious clan and not a casual one is because that's just how I enjoy to play my games, always focused on becoming better and improving. This doesn't mean that I am a "hardcore, always winning no matter the cost" type of player. I like to have fun, enjoy a good laugh and at the same time working towards winning the game.

If you're a clan with a lot of experienced players that speak either English or Swedish and if you are willing to accept a newer and less experience one, please pm me. 

Thanks for reading and have a nice day!

[-RDE-]
[-RDE-]
Players
83 posts
2,867 battles

Hi Friippe,

I will be honest with you. You may find getting into a serious clan quite hard if you are a total new player as most serious clans may require you to have a 50%+  win rate or a min of 1000 battles played or tier 8-10 ships.

Start off in a casual clan learn the ropes then move on to the big boys when you have the battle experience.  Also a casual clan may have more time to help you develop your game play. 

Welcome to the world of warships..  :cap_rambo:

MD

[GKXS]
[GKXS]
Players
51 posts

Hello Friippe,

Nice to meet you. GKXS is an English speaking casual clan who play upto Tier IX. Have a look at us, if you like what you see apply. 

Not for you? Then good luck in your search

Regards

Ark.jpg

[AXIOM]
Players
7 posts
1,632 battles
20 hours ago, Friippe said: