26 comments in this topic

[SPAM-]
Players
119 posts
9,430 battles

img1.png

My username is d_Lynn. I'm 19 years old and I'm living in France. I'm a student, in computer sciences. I'm mainly studying developpement and programming (Hey, WG, if you look for an intern !). About what I like...  I love anime, cooking and playing video games (That's obvious tho). For my caracter... I love making jokes and laughing. I'm quite an easy-going person and I don't realy mind about Winning/Loosing, as long as I have fun ! 

I have a relatively good english, and I speak French (native language).

I'm currently looking for an English/French competitive clan, I'll study all the propositions !

img2.png

Fast image for my stats :

534973001.png

Direct link : https://wows-numbers.com/player/534973001,d_Lynn/

I'm a versatile player. I love playing all classes ! My two predilectives classe are CV and CA. My favourites carriers are Kaga and Taiho and my favourites cruiser are Des Moines and Minotaur. I have all tier X unlockable at the moment.

I'm looking for a clan that share the same passions as me with a good atmosphere and if possible, a competitive line up !

Thanks for reading, don't hesitate to ask any questions. Have a nice day !

[DAVY]
Players
1,541 posts
9,021 battles

Come on, you know you want to :Smile-_tongue:

[DAVY] Our aim is to build a community of players who enjoy playing the game, and want to JOIN IN, we are looking for ACTIVE players who will division, do operations and maybe try clan battles whilst being on discord. If all you want to do is to collect oil and play solo this ISN'T the place for you.

Joining DAVY is easy :-

Most importantly you must be ACTIVE and willing to participate.

Have reasonable stats (52% plus) our clan average is 53.6%

Have a minimum of 1000 battles played, our clan average is 4k battles

Speak English.