_Caution_BraincellNr2

MM rant(i think)

• You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.

23 posts in this topic

Right, i just post this here, so i get it out of my system.

Who on earth thought being the only T6 cruiser in a T8 heavy battle is good MM ?????!!!! Was playing with the Molotov, got shot at twice and had 40HP remaining.. and no, didn't sail straight lines or constant speed. I did 400 damage to a DD, that's all. not the first time i get this kind of crap MM with that ship. I'm so done with that horror that people call MM (T8 mm is also terrible, times i got in a normal MM with the Atago for example are rare). This is the second time i just Alt-Tab and close the game in the task manager. First one was with 3rd epicenter battle on tears of the desert in a row. I just can't get how WG keeps this kind of 'MM' in their game. it's been like this for ages now.. i know change take time etc. and i'm no programmer, so i don't know how easy or hard it is to get it back to normal behavior. But i don't think it takes as long as this mess has been going on. What a fuckup.. i'm just going to cool down a bit and maybe give it another go later tonight, but for now i'm done with this crap. Sorry for the team, but a Molotov on 40 HP isn't going to do crap anyway. Well, that helped a bit, i'm going to play a game that actually gives players a fair chance.

1 person likes this

You think its bad right now?

in early versions of the game the MM spread was +/- 3 tiers, you haven't seen true terror until you face a t10 battleship in your teeny tiny itty bitty t7 ship and get deleted with overpens.

Closing the game just because you get the worst matchmaking possible for your ship is extremely douchy and you should be ashamed of yourself.

7 minutes ago, wesley10x said:

in early versions of the game the MM spread was +/- 3 tiers, you haven't seen true terror until you face a t10 battleship in your teeny tiny itty bitty t7 ship and get deleted with overpens.