You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
redraven

Its getting ridiculous.

25 comments in this topic

[IRON7]
Players
63 posts
4,174 battles

So i started playing ranked this season to really test how good/lucky i am. Everything went fine untill i was 1 win away from R7.
Than the *Edited hit the fan.
Up to that point i played 40-odd (maybe 45 games) and won roughly 40 of them. And than suddenly as if the game noticed my unusually high luck with teams it started to throw *Edited. You can let your imagination run wild because the game is trying really hard to not let me reach that bloody R7. I have seen all HE spamming bbs, the usual "snipers", dds who die in the first 2 minutes, *Edited going against the interest of the team, to the point where i even questioned if certain players have a real offical medical paper that states they are mentally re.. challenged. :cap_book:

Since than i have reached the same "1 win away from R7" several times but this god damn game manages to find the biggest *Edited that can be placed into my team making me fail the attempt no matter how hard i try to carry or even if i have someone else actually trying to win as well we manage to get such a *Edited that makes us lose the game.:Smile_izmena:

I want to know if someone else is also experiencing something similar.

Edited by Nohe21
*This post has been edited by the moderation team due to inappropriate remarks and disrespectful language.

[W_I_G]
Players
3,168 posts
9,352 battles

so you had RNG on your side for 40 games and now you complain when RNG is on other side? you know that all those wins you got was cause those teammates were mostly on other side? some people had 10-20 losing streaks cause of idiots in teams. check forum and you will see 10-20 whine threads about ranked...

• Cool 2

[IRON7]
Players
63 posts
4,174 battles

*Edited

Edited by Nohe21
*This post has been edited by the moderation team due to inappropriate remarks.

[TENGO]
Players
309 posts