Customer Support Maintenance Read more... ×
Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
Ferry_25

Thank you Wargaming

4 comments in this topic

[NED]
Players
4,377 posts
12,061 battles

I’ve been playing this wonderful game for 3 months now and I’d like to thank you for it. I find the gameplay thrilling, the graphics stunning and I have invested some money fors hips, flags, credits and premium. So far no regret whatsoever.

I want to say this cause I’m getting a little bit tired of all the moaning and complaining around here! Sometimes the game frustrates me as well. I always must draw the same conclusion: I’ve played enough fort hat day and am losing focus, RNG-sus is not with me, I’m up against much better players or a combination of those factors.

Edited by Ferry_25
  • Cool 5

[F_D]
Alpha Tester
1,194 posts
5,492 battles

Nice to notice that some people actually DO have fun playing the game... hard to believe seeing the forums sometimes. :P

• Cool 1

Players
356 posts
7,066 battles

I’ve been playing this wonderful game for 3 months now and I’d like to thank you for it. I find the gameplay thrilling, the graphics stunning and I have invested some money fors hips, flags, credits and premium. So far no regret whatsoever.

I want to say this cause I’m getting a little bit tired of all the moaning and complaining around here! Sometimes the game frustrates me as well. I always must draw the same conclusion: I’ve played enough fort hat day and am losing focus, RNG-sus is not with me, I’m up against much better players of a combination of those factors.

I second that.......:honoring:

[XFS]
[XFS]
Players
183 posts
14,628 battles

I second that.......:honoring:

I agree +1 to the OP ,Good to see a positive post,

I enjoy the game it does have its moments and  frustrates me too ,I as much as anyone do not like to loose but it happens