Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
Hannibalurg

Teamkilling and this pity compensation.

31 comments in this topic

[-5D-]
Beta Tester
950 posts

So this guy kills 2 of own team with torps.

iTGIIzg.jpg

And he does not get pink or any other punishment. 

This is what i am compensated

hZucmN4.png

This is the repair bill

KQl79p6.png

On top of this we have consumables + camo.

I don't understand this math, why is it not really punished to TK people? 

• Cool 6

[URGRN]
Beta Tester
328 posts
1,755 battles

The only proper answer in the current game:

teamkill_o_1197560.jpg

When I see a TKer who's 100% guilty, he will die!

EXACTLY!!!

i had a guy throw torps at me, 1 hit me (yes at me, island was on my left and he was on my right) and when i got hit by 1...oh, he paid good, instantly opened fire on him and annihilated him in 3 salvos, felt really good.

After that he proceeded to say i was a moron and noob for doing that...ok then...

Anyway, if someone is trying to TK me or TKed an ally on purpose, he's deader than dead.

• Cool 3

Beta Tester
417 posts
8,503 battles

EXACTLY!!!

i had a guy throw torps at me, 1 hit me (yes at me, island was on my left and he was on my right) and when i got hit by 1...oh, he paid good, instantly opened fire on him and annihilated him in 3 salvos, felt really good.

After that he proceeded to say i was a moron and noob for doing that...ok then...

Anyway, if someone is trying to TK me or TKed an ally on purpose, he's deader than dead.

So you are the kind of guy who probably unloads into a friendly for "scraping my paint"... 

Beta Tester
417 posts
8,503 battles

TKers should pay the whole bill not the damage they did

They pay more than what the TK'd get... 

Beta Tester
5,342 posts
2,957 battles

They pay more than what the TK'd get...