Motchy_Ravolf

What's Your Best Choice In Cruisers?

18 comments in this topic

Players
4 posts

Hello Champions :cap_horn:

This Topic Is All About Cruisers In The Game. I Am A Beginner & Also A Cash Gamer. Therefore I Pick My Decisions Wisely So As My Moves.

This Forum Is For All Beginners Who Seek Learning In Details. And Hence Forward, I Would Like To Share & Know Your Opinions & Your Point Of View In Details On This Topic: 

Which Light/Heavy Cruisers Are The Best Armor, Damage & Maneuvering? & Which Countries Has The Strongest Light/Heavy Cruisers In Order?

Hit Me At My Citadel With Your Opinions & POV & What Are Your Advices? 

[NEXT]
Players
33,079 posts
16,587 battles

Depends on your playstyle.

Overall the best ship of all tech trees changes with each Tier.

In short, your question cannot be answered.

[-OOF-]
Beta Tester
2,252 posts
10,811 battles

Hindenburg is a good reliable and easy to use choice. The entire line is decent, but the test of time has been somewhat rough on them. High HE pen and AP damahe coupled with overall good DPM over the entire line, but at times meh concealment and poor armour. At tier 10 though you get a jack of all trades that you can build in almost any way you want and will work.

Other lines, IJN and US heavy cruisers. IJN sports arguably the best heavy cruisers up until tier 7, but they fall somewhat flat at tier 8-9 currently. Zao is still a ship that just works but it might require some more work. No gimmicks, good armour from tier 5-7 and reliable guns means they are a very good learner line however.

US heavy cruisers are another good learner line, and the best line to choose if you want to learn the basics of radar cruisers.

• Cool 1

[URUC]
Players
484 posts

Ballistics?

Germans and Russians.

Radar?

Russians and Americans (UK light cruisers at T8 can switch Smoke for Radar)

Torps?

Jpn and UK

Explain better what you're looking for

• Cool 1

[-N5C-]
Players
271 posts
16,888 battles