You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
EnacheV

Best ship to farm free XP

42 comments in this topic

Players
123 posts
1,280 battles

From all the ships i wanted Nelson but it seems its getting removed in 10.5

What is the best ship to farm free XP in co-op ? best ship to farm free XP in standard battles.

I guess its highest tier possible so co-op as im just learning how to aim lol

Players
1,882 posts
9,489 battles
Proprio ora, EnacheV ha scritto:

What is the best ship to farm free XP in co-op ? best ship to farm free XP in standard battles.

nelson isnt actually OP (armor scheme i mean)

well, you can always use flags + camos on narai and have fun (i use flint on narai, btw)

Players
123 posts
1,280 battles
1 minute ago, arquata2019 said:

nelson isnt actually OP (armor scheme i mean)

well, you can always use flags + camos on narai and have fun (i use flint on narai, btw)

i dont want it because its OP but for the looks and class history, and because its accessible in price

to get best free xp amounts its better to use a premium ship ? do they have a bonus for free xp too ?

• Cool 1

Players
25 posts

Tirpitz has a camo with an additional free xp modifier, as does Anshan. Your best bet IMO would be to stack as much camo and XP flags on a ship you feel comfortable playing

• Cool 1

[DREAD]
Players
10,858 posts
7,471 battles

Any ship T8-10 which you like and make high XP games 

EDIT: never mind - Coop is generally not good for XP farming. Probably even operations are better 

• Cool 1

[THESO]
Players
8,169 posts
42,043 battles
10 minutes ago, EnacheV said:

Source?

• Cool 1

[-TPF-]
Players
4,664 posts
19,119 battles

Operations like Narai are a good way of farming Free XP - find a Tier VII ship you like and fly as many flags as possible. Any BB or Cruiser will work, but generally BBs with torpedoes (Scharn/Gneis), BBs with lots of guns (Lyon) and fast-firing light cruisers (Fiji, Atlanta) are best.