You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
CaravellaCaravan

Fairly new player. Is my progession is good?

30 comments in this topic

Players
38 posts
1,251 battles

Hi, i've been playing since November of 2020. I'm mostly play with battleships. My favorite ship is Scharnhorst. I think i've played Scharnhorst with at least 200+ matches. I'm grinding coal for Pommern right now. People suggested to me to save coal for Tier 9 ships. I'm only been playing Co-op and scenarios. I hate playing against the real players and PvP. I don't think i'm skilled enough to face real players.

Thanks in advance.

Tech Tree Ships i own:

T5-T8 Soviet Battleships. (Vladivostok)

T6 Italian Cruisers (Trento)

T6 Japan Destroyer (Fubuki)

T5 European Destroyer (Visby)

T5 American Cruiser (Omaha)

Premium Ships i own:

T7 Scharnhorst 

T7 California

T6 Warspite 

T2 Mikasa

Personal records of the ships:

Scharnhorst: 

WorldOfWarships64_2020_12_01_01_30_37_732.thumb.png.0f3c68d56d24c2170d710cdec3bdb63d.png

Sinop:

WorldOfWarships64_2020_12_08_15_39_06_743.thumb.png.1d7245951296fd05d4a185291112cf20.png

Vladivostok: (This ship bounces nearly all AP shells from battleships while bow on)

WorldOfWarships64_2021_01_06_02_21_52_554.thumb.png.93ff894e16a1f5bdfe9f504d130677dc.png

California: (Unlocked this ship from free Santa Crates i like it)

WorldOfWarships64_2021_01_06_20_34_28_500.thumb.png.443e45c24e761da5e4d5b350238a6cb1.png

• Cool 1
  • Funny 1

[LEEUW]
Players
3,165 posts
10,750 battles
7 minutes ago, CaravellaCaravan said:

I hate playing against the real players and PvP. I don't think i'm skilled enough to face real players.

Why and why? That's why it's randoms: you play against super unicums and against super potatoes. There is no "being skilled enough to face real players". 

• Cool 4

Beta Tester
2,133 posts
19,317 battles
Vor 15 Minuten, CaravellaCaravan sagte: