Sign in to follow this  
General_Daedalus

Long-Time Player Looking For New Clan

8 comments in this topic

Players
10 posts
4,054 battles

Afternoon, all,

I've been playing WOWS on and off for about 5 years now, having been with my current clan for a couple of years. We've had some really good fun, but key members have lost interest for various reasons, meaning that we haven't participated in CW for a few seasons now. It's become too quiet, and I'd like to find an active group to play with.

I used to be a super casual noob, so my stats aren't great weighted against the old games, but as of late I generally hit somewhere inbetween great to super unicum on most stats for on good days. I'm a BB main with an armoury-focused ship collection (rather than tech tree), and mostly play at TX, with my main ships being Shikishima and Bourgogne, alongside Stalingrad and Yoshino when a cruiser is needed. Also have a couple of DDs, but no CVs (never actually played one). Got a decent bank waiting for future steel ships.

I'm not on all the time, but I can usually commit to a couple of evenings a week at least, dependent on workload. I'm interested in CW, but also random divisions.

I'm looking for a UK-based clan (had some timezone issues with others in the past, would prefer to keep it local) which doesn't take it too seriously, but aims to do their best in competitive while having fun. IGN is my username. Please give me a shout if you think I'd be a good fit for your clan.

Cheers!

[TAW]
[TAW]
Players
3 posts
6,715 battles

I have sent you a PM, i think you will fit into TAW no problem. 

image.thumb.png.a00a96cf97c1d915255229e08dc30586.png

• Cool 1

[GG-EZ]
Players
49 posts
8,811 battles

Are you looking for a competitive clan?

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Picture1.png.5d35a8910c4bc5b8541b2e1996b275ef.png