Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
Nik_K

Player Behaviour/Behavior

77 comments in this topic

Players
29 posts
1,129 battles

I've been playing WOW since 2015 so i consider myself to be among the oldest players around. Lately however i have noticed troubling behaviour by some members who simply put don't like playing with people who are outside of their clans.

For example today i was playing in a random battle and i was pretty much "attacked" by someone who was obviously used in playing Clan battles with the usual comments "how long have you been playing", "do you even know how to play", "learn how to play before you play in the high tiers" etc etc etc.

So my question is this, why don't these people stick to clan battles? Or whichever battles they can play with their "friends"? Why do the mods/admins accept such behaviours?

In all likelihood this will be read by most people in Clans so i may get negative comments here but i wanted to check and see what your opinion on the matter is.

Cheers!

• Cool 1

[WGP2W]
Beta Tester
1,441 posts
7,103 battles

You mostly make people lose, hence the salty reactions.

My question would be if you are part of the game for such a long time what are the struggles for you to improve?

• Cool 2

Players
29 posts
1,129 battles
1 hour ago, LemonadeWarriorITA said:

You mostly make people lose, hence the salty reactions.

My question would be if you are part of the game for such a long time what are the struggles for you to improve?

I play games to test gaming peripherals (my work) and enjoy myself, i don't play them so i can get to eSports level.

That's also why i haven't joined a clan. So my recommendation to people who see this differently is either to stick to Clan Battles or to leave and go to another game, there are plenty such games around, if i wanted to play Counter Strike like 2 decades ago I'd be doing just that.

• Bad 4

Players
2,300 posts
4,794 battles

@Nik_K