Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
FieryArrows

Noticed team unbalanced skill

17 comments in this topic

Players
10 posts
2,588 battles

Hi commanders,

I've seen from 4 september a decrease of winrate about 0,29% (in 68 battles from 5 september).

The reason for this post is to confront with others people in this community about this particular situation. When a oneside team is filled only with low skilled team resulting is quick end battle.

For those who considered me noob or something look at my stats, im not a pro neither a average but a below-average player.

Please no flame, or something like that. :)

Have a good night.

:cap_tea:

[SM0KE]
Players
6,145 posts
14,625 battles
13 minutes ago, FieryArrows said:

I've seen from 4 september a decrease of winrate about 0,29% (in 68 battles from 5 september).

It's probably just a losing streak; we all get them, and you'll have corresponding winning streaks periodically as well.

If you look at your overall WR, the line of best fit is a steady upwards trajectory: https://wows-numbers.com/player/524114154,FieryArrows/

Players
10 posts
2,588 battles

Oh yes you right but is WG matchmaking system use player's winrate as a variable and make low, suppose the player had a long win streak, and viceversa? 

Sorry for my bad grammar!

Thank you

[LEEUW]
Players
2,622 posts
10,277 battles
2 minutes ago, FieryArrows said:

Oh yes you right but is WG matchmaking system use player's winrate as a variable and make low, suppose the player had a long win streak, and viceversa? 

Thank you

No it's random. 

Sometimes you win ten in a row, sometimes you lose ten in a row. 

And everything in between. 

• Cool 2

[JOLLY]
Players
497 posts
11,865 battles

OP is correct. This week, teams have been atrocious especially at tiers 7 to 10. Very one sided, insta collapse/stomp, fail divs, afk/bots aplenty. Uncarriable.

Not fun.

• Cool 1

[S-O-M]
Players
657 posts