Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
GR_nikolas_1966

Supercontainers and Steel

17 comments in this topic

Players
6 posts
38,181 battles

I've been playing this game for 5 years with no pause and have 36k battles and I've opened a LOT of supercontainers and I've NEVER received any steel. How is that possible??? In the meantime, other players, especially during the latest celebration have opened 10 or 20 containers and have received steel many times while I opened 44 and received none. What's going on? Am I that disliked in WG that I have to sweat to get some steel while others get it for free? 

• Cool 1
  • Funny 1

[XTREM]
Players
3,794 posts
11,211 battles

It's just luck. RNG and all. 

Also steel is in supercontainers since 2 years now? So for 3 whole years it wasn't even possible to recieve steel in your case and playtime. 

• Funny 1

[SKRUB]
Players
550 posts
21,188 battles

You just discover how SC work ?

Have low expectation on what you will get and you will alway be happy.

• Cool 2

[BYOB]
[BYOB]
Players
4,562 posts
20,126 battles
28 minutes ago, Lebedjev said:

Have low expectation on what you will get and you will always be disappointed by the crappy drops.

Fixed that for you. SCs are a mechanic to make sure your thrill to get one disappears as you receive 100 useless flags.

• Funny 2

[B0TS]
[B0TS]
Beta Tester
177 posts
5,413 battles
46 minutes ago, GR_nikolas_1966 said:

I've been playing this game for 5 years with no pause and have 36k battles and I've opened a LOT of supercontainers and I've NEVER received any steel. How is that possible??? In the meantime, other players, especially during the latest celebration have opened 10 or 20 containers and have received steel many times while I opened 44 and received none. What's going on? Am I that disliked in WG that I have to sweat to get some steel while others get it for free? 

Same here mate. I’ve never received steel from a SC either.