You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
Harvin87

Help with silver credits

65 comments in this topic

[-R-F-]
Players
87 posts
2,223 battles

Hello captains!

Just wanted some input, since I started playing this game I've always had a chronic shortage of silver. Now I've just grinded all the way to kitakaze, which I'm dying to play, but I'm more or less like 8m short. That's not all, I have already grinded Benson, Edinburgh, Pensacola, Monarch and I'm about to grind Z-23, ships I haven't been able to play because I always have to sell one to buy the next one. But now that I have some cool ships like Akizuki, Mahan, Fiji, KGV, I don't want to do it anymore. 

Premium Ships I only have one so far, Cossack, I guess I put some flags and play with it until my hands bleed and get credits to buy some ships that I already earned...

Appart from that, how do you manage your economy? Is there a way to get silver without losing your mind?

Thanks!

PS. I have already sold all the stock-modules form the upgraded ships, so no more money there.

• Cool 2

Beta Tester
162 posts
10,461 battles

Just play cossack and maybe try some scenario battles. With cossack you should make credits even in co-ops.

Most old players have atleast one t9 premium that prints credits. In a long run think about buying some ship, I know its not perfect solution but think about how much your time and nerws are worth.

[CATS]
Players
28,194 posts
14,917 battles
  • premium time helps a lot with silver income
  • there are veterans that swim in silver without premium time
  • never sell ships you still want to play, buying them back later costs you even more
  • premium ships are a good option to earn silver, use the credit signals on them
  • the Cossack is very good for earning credits, but any Tier VII and VI premium will do, when you get tired of Cossack (you could get Spee in the recent Dockyard for free)