Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
_Yamamoto90_

Fraud

7 comments in this topic

[-SRB-]
Players
3 posts
1,450 battles

I have start to play this game in by the end of february 2020. I was exited and wanted to play this game so i did. But like many other people that work to exist and not to enjoy in this world i had bad PC. slow and old game was bugging and laaging and i thought PC doesent let me reveal my real gameplay. After a couple of months i bought a new pc with good requirements. I started playing and i realised its not my fault its the game. Like any other online game people that give you money will get all the help and privileges. While the rest of us will be left with bread crumbs.  Shame on you wargaming.net!  I just finished my last ranked battle ever. I saw things that i thought were not real. i shoot the enemy ship and i couldnt take a single HP from him while he destroyed my rudder made me burn and took a loot of hp. As i see it in the future i will delete this game and never play it again. I hope that you will go bust.  

• Cool 1
  • Funny 11
  • Boring 1
  • Bad 1

[THIR]
Players
701 posts
3,987 battles

Ok, so you bought your way up to T8 and when premium ships couldn't help you perform you somehow thought a new PC would? :Smile_veryhappy:

• Funny 1

[R3B3L]
Players
870 posts
29,039 battles

My PC is from 2012 and works fine on 1920x1080 with "high" settings :Smile_unsure:

(plus ultra-soundsettings)

To me it looks like you might have leveled up too fast.

Are you familiar with the game-mechanics like overmatch, torpedo-protection hit, module-hit (aka Pen with zero damage)?

If unsure, feel free to ask.

(I slobodno na nasem jeziku) :Smile_Default:

EDIT: are the "detailed ribbons" meanwhile standard or do the players still have to activate them manually? Because that´s what helped me a lot.

Edited by VIadoCro
added question

[LAFIE]
Beta Tester
4,751 posts
5,290 battles