You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
skottorp

14 comments in this topic

[31ER]
Players
3 posts
5,458 battles

I am sure that this topic has been up to debate... but im not a forum poster. I have been playing for the last 4-5 years and reasently noticed "karma"...  and i have followed it day by day and it swaps between 1 and 2. I never abuse languige, never get angry att other players (im 54 and have children so im use to this), I often gives a "Well done" to my team mates...  But what is Karma for? Does it make my stats bad? How do i rase Karma, do i have to send money by Pay pal to other players in my team??? If not... skip the blody Karma because there are teenage players who are more sensetive to this than i am...

If its just for show... skip KARMA... just let us play.

• Cool 2

Players
1,987 posts
2 minutes ago, skottorp said:

I am sure that this topic has been up to debate... but im not a forum poster. I have been playing for the last 4-5 years and reasently noticed "karma"...  and i have followed it day by day and it swaps between 1 and 2. I never abuse languige, never get angry att other players (im 54 and have children so im use to this), I often gives a "Well done" to my team mates...  But what is Karma for? Does it make my stats bad? How do i rase Karma, do i have to send money by Pay pal to other players in my team??? If not... skip the blody Karma because there are teenage players who are more sensetive to this than i am...

It is literally one of the most useless features of the game. Basically it is good for nothing. Don't even worry about it, or forget it exists. I'm serious. :)

• Cool 3

[CN_]
Moderator, WoWs Wiki Team, Freibeuter
2,090 posts
6,655 battles

The only effect of karma is that with a high amount of karma you get a few more reports/compliments (maximum is 11/11) instead of the default 7/7

Players
1,772 posts
18,925 battles