Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
TrueSights

Best Premium ship?

30 comments in this topic

[RNSF]
Beta Tester
6 posts
1,452 battles

Hi all,

I'm looking to buy one of the premium ships at the moment as I've started to get impatient for the Open Beta Test so thought while this offer is open may as well take it up. I have no experience of any of World of Warships playing (apart from watching numerous videos on youtube) and basically have no idea of how it works properly. So which premium ship is best for me? I was thinking the Yubari as it seems to pack a punch, is a low tier (so good for starting on), does not seem to have a huge skill curve and is one of the cheaper options. 

I am only thinking about buying one premium ship at the moment and while the US T7 was tempting, I don't think jumping straight into T7 is a good idea as I've been a veteran from World of Tanks and I've guessed the learning curve is roughly the same.

Any opinions about which might be best for me, or when maybe Open Beta will come out to help my decision are appreciated!

Players
1,497 posts
2,586 battles

Hi all,

I'm looking to buy one of the premium ships at the moment as I've started to get impatient for the Open Beta Test so thought while this offer is open may as well take it up. I have no experience of any of World of Warships playing (apart from watching numerous videos on youtube) and basically have no idea of how it works properly. So which premium ship is best for me? I was thinking the Yubari as it seems to pack a punch, is a low tier (so good for starting on), does not seem to have a huge skill curve and is one of the cheaper options. 

I am only thinking about buying one premium ship at the moment and while the US T7 was tempting, I don't think jumping straight into T7 is a good idea as I've been a veteran from World of Tanks and I've guessed the learning curve is roughly the same.