Server Restart - 30 October, 05:00 UTC Read more... ×
Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
Harvin87

Is it possible to get the Missouri?

44 comments in this topic

[-R-F-]
Players
72 posts
1,845 battles

Hello guys,

I'm relatively new to the game and would like to know if there's a way to get the Missouri? I read sometime ago that it was in supercontainers, how true is that?

Thanks.

[BIF]
Players
322 posts
4,872 battles

Christmas Santa crates, at least in the last years. Be prepared to spend a horrible amount of money.....

• Cool 4

[NED]
Players
2,059 posts
7,992 battles

Christmas containers are your only real chance.

Also never sell premium ships you hate so they cant drop in a container increasing your chance of a better drop.

• Cool 4

[SHAD]
Players
2,605 posts
11,639 battles
4 minutes ago, K82J said:

Christmas Santa crates, at least in the last years. Be prepared to spend a horrible amount of money.....

£4-500 should be enough!

Youll almost certainly get every other premium first!

• Cool 3

Players
2,094 posts
13,447 battles
14 minutes ago, piet11111 said:

Christmas containers are your only but unreal chance.

Also never sell premium ships you hate so they cant drop in a container increasing your chance of a better drop.

FIFY

• Cool 1

Players
6,479 posts
10,755 battles
9 minutes ago, gopher31 said:

£4-500 should be enough!

I very much doubt it. unless you already own almost all other premium ships. if you dont, and I suppose a new player like OP doesnt have many of them, you need to multiply that number a couple of times. Either way, if you have all other premiums, you also spend money for those. So the pay barrier to get to a missouri right now is a four-digit-number for sure.

• Cool 1

Players
2,094 posts
13,447 battles
11 minutes ago, gopher31 said:

£4-500 should be enough!

Youll almost certainly get every other premium first!