You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
Master_Bealot

Deleted World of Warships

48 comments in this topic

Players
23 posts
598 battles

As the title says, I deleted World of Warships and the reason for it is simply too much frustration during gameplay. Warning beforehand, this is a rant/ask for help so I hope don't offend anyone in my thread. 

I've been playing WOWS for over 2 years now, but 2 years ago I stopped playing (out of boredom) and I recently picked up the game again, about 2-3 months ago. Started fresh because something went wrong with linking my previous account on Steam (if that's even possible) but I was fine with that. I've been focussing mainly on BB's, especially the German line and I also started the IJN line, made it both to the Gneisenau and the Kongo. Nevertheless I also started the new EU DD line cause it looked fun to me, and had a few cruisers from Germany and the British. But, I'm pretty bad at playing WOWS in general, at least that's what I think of my own playstyle. I'd be a miracle if I get at least 20k damage in any ship at all, above is extremely rare for me.