Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
stoney20206

Thank you. Joystick

12 comments in this topic

[RFTN]
Players
12 posts
2,408 battles

I made a big mistake . I have learned a lot so thank all of you for used time to enlighten mee.

I am a beginner an never having played that kind of game before and never having used a joystick maybe someone wouldbe so kind and give my a reference to where I can read or learn if it is a good idea. Sometimes I don`t got enough fingers.I will of course also be happy to listen to personal experiences

• Cool 1
  • Bad 1

[NECRO]
Players
1,584 posts
Vor 9 Minuten, stoney20206 sagte:

...and never having used a joystick maybe someone wouldbe so kind and give my a reference to where I can read or learn if it is a good idea. Sometimes I don`t got enough fingers.I will of course also be happy to listen to personal experiences

Does this devious pickup line actually work? :Smile_trollface:

• Funny 3

Players
2,106 posts
9,536 battles
19 minutes ago, stoney20206 said:

Sometimes I don`t got enough fingers.I will of course also be happy to listen to personal experiences

I'd give you an advice based on personal experience but I'm afraid mods would find it inappropriate. 

And I just got out of the forum ban so I'm terribly sorry for not being able to help you.

• Funny 3

[THESO]
[THESO]
Players
2,641 posts
24,346 battles
1 hour ago, stoney20206 said:

I made a big mistake . I have learned a lot so thank all of you for used time to enlighten mee.

I am a beginner an never having played that kind of game before and never having used a joystick maybe someone wouldbe so kind and give my a reference to where I can read or learn if it is a good idea. Sometimes I don`t got enough fingers.I will of course also be happy to listen to personal experiences

just in case ur serious, or as reference for anyone may ever (really?!....) is looking for such....: