You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
stoney20206

changes

7 comments in this topic

[RFTN]
Players
12 posts
2,364 battles

Hello I am a beginner in the game but has been a teacher in 37 years teaching english and german  in the final clases in secondery school. I think there are some changes that should be made to make the game better and more friendly. 

1. When you enter the game it is a big mistake that you can`t use your own language.Have a translater installed it will give you many more players.

2.When you have lost a battle wich happens too often in the beginning ( you loose players)you leave the battle to start a new without noticing the small warning that you loose points. Let a big pirate flag apear one the sceen the first 3 times and I garentee you it will not happend again.

3.Vhy is it nessecary to have more than 1 ship.You can only use one at the time if it was alloved to leave the game vhen your ship is finished you could go back to the habour and take a new ship and enter a new game or maybe enter the same game to help the other ships on your team.

4. As you can buy help of manny sorts vhy cant you buy bigger armour . f,ex diveded into 3 places .The front.The middle and the rear end and maybe into different thickness

to protect your ship.

5.you could also make a guiz vith different questions about ships or other parts.

With friendly regards Stoney 20206

[FAF]
[FAF]
Players
366 posts
17,129 battles
4 hours ago, stoney20206 said:

Hello I am a beginner in the game but has been a teacher in 37 years teaching english and german  in the final clases in secondery school. I think there are some changes that should be made to make the game better and more friendly. 

1. When you enter the game it is a big mistake that you can`t use your own language.Have a translater installed it will give you many more players.