Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
FonikiSayionara

Some info new player here

41 comments in this topic

Players
58 posts
6,692 battles

Hey guys kinda new to the game and i got some questions...

I was kinda lucky since i started playing russian cruisers(right now im on donskoi) with moskva becoming prem ship without knowing at the time i started :P

Anyway i wwanna ask you couple things.

1. im already using premium time+ flags i get but is it worth to spend another 20euros for a T6 prem ship to accelerate the credit farm thing?

2. Should i sell T6 T8 cruisers from the russian line to get some cash back? any general suggestions would appreciate!

Thanks and stay safe home :) 

Players
32,812 posts
16,450 battles
3 minutes ago, FonikiSayionara said:

I was kinda lucky since i started playing russian cruisers(right now im on donskoi) with moskva becoming prem ship without knowing at the time i started :P

1. im already using premium time+ flags i get but is it worth to spend another 20euros for a T6 prem ship to accelerate the credit farm thing?

2. Should i sell T6 T8 cruisers from the russian line to get some cash back? any general suggestions would appreciate!

1. Only when you have serious credit problems and really like the ship, otherwise you will not play it often enough
  2. Sell all ships you do not like, keep all ships you like to play again

[PANEU]
Beta Tester
1,975 posts
13,870 battles

You can get a lot of excellent T9 prem ships for coal or free xp, if you are patient, theese freemiums all earn a lot of credits. 

Generally, if you dont play a ship occasionally for fun after grinding through, sell it. 

[SKRUB]
Players
627 posts
24,301 battles
4 minutes ago, FonikiSayionara said:

im already using premium time+ flags i get but is it worth to spend another 20euros for a T6 prem ship to accelerate the credit farm thing?

Wows is more credit friendly than Wot.