Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
Major1999

I am now again on the point like i was in the past ...

32 comments in this topic

Players
139 posts

I started playing WOWS again few days ago and i am today again pretty much done with it.

You will still be highttired up to 2 tiers (T6 vs T8) since ages (2015) on some days.

CVs are still the most effective way to generate progress because theyre still OP.

Many player are still salty like Zeus.

Maybe something has changed, but for me not much, i think the points i mentioned are still big gamebreaker wich also maybe kick new players from WOWS away.

This is just my opinion, be faire and dont blame me for my own opinion, thx.

• Cool 7
  • Boring 7
  • Bad 1

Beta Tester
177 posts
5,717 battles
20 minutes ago, Major1999 said:

I've played in much saltier communities than WoWs.

• Cool 1
  • Funny 1

[CATS]
Players
28,818 posts
15,115 battles
59 minutes ago, Major1999 said:

You will still be highttired up to 2 tiers (T6 vs T8) since ages (2015) on some days.

That is just fact, not opinion. That is how the game works.

1 hour ago, Major1999 said:

CVs are still the most effective way to generate progress because theyre still OP.

Please tell that more CV players. Looks like most of them did not get the memo...

• Funny 3

Players
3,355 posts
20,472 battles
5 hours ago, ColonelPete said:

Please tell that more CV players. Looks like most of them did not get the memo...

Most of them did but suck really really really really really bad :Smile_trollface:

• Cool 2

[I-J-N]
Players
5,671 posts
47 minutes ago, Europizza said:

Most of them did but suck really really really really really bad :Smile_trollface:

More typically the one(s) on your team.

[GW_KR]
Players
296 posts
14,069 battles
13 hours ago, Starchy_Tuber said:

Poseidon surely?

I was going to ask that very question!😀

[R3B3L]
Players
1,111 posts
31,510 battles
17 hours ago, Major1999 said: