You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
MyAngelAkagi

Question about GK.

9 comments in this topic

[LA_FR]
Players
207 posts
2,419 battles

Hey guys ! l have some questions about GK, why we see a lot of them in the game ? l see alway her mor othe other T10 battleship because she have a very good secondarie like GZ. Can you tell me your build of GK please ? I'm new in the game and play like 2 mouth now as a CV player but l'm curious about this GK ! I wish a good day and GLHF !! :Smile_Default:

[NIKE]
Beta Tester
3,398 posts
7,298 battles
3 minutes ago, Az_Akagi said:

Hey guys ! l have some questions about GK, why we see a lot of them in the game ? l see alway her mor othe other T10 battleship because she have a very good secondarie like GZ. Can you tell me your build of GK please ? I'm new in the game and play like 2 mouth now as a CV player but l'm curious about this GK ! I wish a good day and GLHF !! :Smile_Default:

GK is arguably not that good. I personally run a full secondary build, but that's more for memes and laughs rather than because it's the best choice. Full secondary build also has plenty of downsides - notably you struggle to disengage, get spotted first, have more fires set on you than a survival build, and ultimately lots of people will just kite away. This means you need to really really time it to catch people in the secondaries.

[CATS]
Players
28,832 posts
15,115 battles

You see that many GK because people like to play german ships.

They have a big fanbase and additionally they are more forgiving to play.

A secondary setup is not recommended for Tier X

• Bad 1

[SHAFT]
Players
11,699 posts
9,731 battles

Many people prefer to play ships from their own nation - and many people playing this game are from germany.

GK isnt played so much because its so strong.