ILOVEKIWIS

Looking for a clan! Newbie wants to teamplay

5 comments in this topic

[6-6-6]
Players
2 posts
5,181 battles

Hey everyone,

I am a player with no experience in teamplay, I'd like to learn to play in a group both in divisions and clan activties. 

I have few battles and I got back at the game in Christmas holidays, after basically saying goodbye to World of Tanks.

Atm i have the following tier VIII in dock:

chapayev

baltimore

cleveland

mogami

I have almost unlocked the Moskva (10k exp left), so i will have soon a tier X as well.

As in the title, I know i am a newbie, I don't know what is the correct way to play and I wish to learn and listen to more experienced players.

I of course have a mic and i can use TS or discord indifferently

Here's a link to my stats in case you were curious:

https://wows-numbers.com/player/503421833,ILOVEKIWIS/

You can write me here or in game indifferently

Beta Tester
462 posts
11,978 battles
11 minutes ago, ILOVEKIWIS said:

Hey everyone,

I am a player with no experience in teamplay, I'd like to learn to play in a group both in divisions and clan activties. 

I have few battles and I got back at the game in Christmas holidays, after basically saying goodbye to World of Tanks.

Atm i have the following tier VIII in dock:

chapayev

baltimore

cleveland

mogami

I have almost unlocked the Moskva (10k exp left), so i will have soon a tier X as well.

As in the title, I know i am a newbie, I don't know what is the correct way to play and I wish to learn and listen to more experienced players.

I of course have a mic and i can use TS or discord indifferently

Here's a link to my stats in case you were curious:

https://wows-numbers.com/player/503421833,ILOVEKIWIS/

You can write me here or in game indifferently

PMed

[OGHF]
Players
1,636 posts
27,144 battles

Hello Ilovekiwis,