EiricBloodgun

Clan application

7 comments in this topic

Players
180 posts
1,653 battles

I'm currently without clan and searching for a good one.

I dont think I'm a great player, but not bad either, and I got "decent" stats so far even if I played relatively few battles, so I get daily around 2 or 3 requests from clans (usually with around 47% win rate and 30K average damage, which I appreciate but I refuse).

I tried to search for the best 100 or 200 clans in the game (eu server), and I took contact with some of them.
I was put to the test in a division and performed quite well, but these clans usually only care about clan battles, which is absolutely legit ofc. The fact is that I don't have much time to play, and I usually can get access to the game quite late at night, due to the fact that i am a fuckin lawyer and I totally hate my life :D

The fact is: I came to learn such clans usually schedule the players for each night clan battles, and I never really know at what time I can get out of office, so that I cannot really give my word that I will be present for a certain hour. Also  clans that do not really schedule games do not seem really interested in players that cannot guarantee a strong presence in clan battles (which of course end at 11 pm).

I am  interested in clan battles, time PERMITTING. But I'm more interested in playing randoms in divisions with good players in any case. It seems I failed so far in doing both, for the reasons explained above.

This is really a pity, any idea about good clans which actually do not care about a strong presence online? any suggestions?

Thx in advance

• Cool 1

Players
2,310 posts
1 hour ago, EiricBloodgun said:

I'm currently without clan and searching for a good one.