Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
HassenderZerhacker

remove arty!

41 comments in this topic

Players
627 posts
2,825 battles

no, seriously... I just started playing WoWs casually over boredom in WoT only to meet another form of arty in airplanes I can do almost nothing about ??

• Cool 2
  • Funny 9
  • Boring 6

[CATS]
Players
24,798 posts
13,697 battles
10 minutes ago, HassenderZerhacker said:

no, seriously... I just started playing WoWs casually over boredom in WoT only to meet another form of arty in airplanes I can do almost nothing about ??

There is a lot you can do.

• Cool 1

[NAN0]
Players
252 posts
1,847 battles

If you survived WoT's toxic gameplay, shitty mechanics and gold ammo.......you should be having a relatively easy time in wows ? There are far less cvs than arty, thats for sure though.

[501L]
Players
377 posts
4,326 battles

*goes to raise a finger* Erm...yeah wrong forum there buddy.

Also you complaining about Arty now? You do not know the horrors of the old version of arty, imagine getting one shot out of the middle of nowhere with very little chance to do anything. Sure the current stun mechanic is annoying as heck but it's better than suddenly taking 1700 damage from a 203mm HE shell.

Players
30 posts
10,808 battles
50 minutes ago, ColonelPete said:

There is a lot you can do.

Care to elaborate or better show us?

How do you fight the CV?

[CATS]
Players
24,798 posts
13,697 battles
Just now, HassenderZerhacker said:

pray tell what I can do?

1 minute ago, Arturius_2 said:

How do you fight the CV?

What line/ship is your problem?

Not that there are no other posts about CV, AA or specific lines/ships in the forum...

Players
30 posts
10,808 battles
10 minutes ago, ColonelPete said:

What line/ship is your problem?

Not that there are no other posts about CV, AA or specific lines/ships in the forum...

How do you play objective in DD vs Good CV player?