Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
Thanks_for_all_the_fish

Wishlist WoWs 2020

26 comments in this topic

Players
45 posts
13,695 battles

Hello everyone here, and hello WG (if you're here).

Those here for actual feedback, can ignore this bit.

First abit of background. I found this game thanks to Youtube, and mainly CCs like Jingles. It looked awesome. A game about WW1 and WW2 ship-to-ship combat? The history-buff in me cried "yes" and the 6-year old in me shouted "PLAY IT NOW!". As I started playing (this was in april 2018) this was all just reinforced. This game was AWESOME! Well...for a while. Thanks to having watched alot on Youtube about it, I knew about angling and ammo-choice and so on and that gave me an edge. Up until about Tier 5. Then I found out I was a noob HARD and had to "git good" as they say. This was also my first experience with the dark side of the game. (you know...the "u suck" comments and so on). Still, I continued to enjoy the game and gameplay and even found help among other players here. Check my history here on the forum to see what I mean. And I continue to enjoy the game to this day...mostly.

Now, as I'm sure has happened, alot of those reading this has checked my stats (and after reading this I'm sure MOST have). As you can see I've played mostly co-op. This is mainly because I'm VERY competitive and want to be the best help I can be to my team. And sadly, random doesn't let me do that. I had a serious scare one random game when my heart really started racing...so I'm not sure random or ranked is the best choice for my health.

Ok, on topic finally.

SO: I'm a PvE player who likes the game. Well damn, time for some feedback and/or suggestions...or rather a wishlist for the future, as it were.

First off: we don't need more ships. Really. Since I started we've been SWAMPED with new ships.

Having said that;