Sign in to follow this  
Johnny_Moneto

Lexington - which modules, which captain skills?

13 comments in this topic

Beta Tester
1,429 posts
17,045 battles

Hello, short and simple question:

I am not a CV expert and start to use Lexington now. Do you guys have recommendations, which modules should be equipped and which captain skills are working well? Maybe something has changed after 0.8.7?

Players
2,023 posts
13,093 battles
On 9/18/2019 at 12:11 AM, Donnerturm said:

Hello, short and simple question:

I am not a CV expert and start to use Lexington now. Do you guys have recommendations, which modules should be equipped and which captain skills are working well? Maybe something has changed after 0.8.7?

Yes, something's changed, now anything works. :Smile_trollface:

[PARAZ]
Beta Tester
13,792 posts
19,501 battles

Here:

https://wowsft.com/ship?index=PASA108&modules=121221&upgrades=122010&commander=PCW001&skills=139077672&consumables=11&lang=en

Use whatever rocket type you feel more comfy with. Do note that TiTs are undoubtedly superior on the Midway tho so getting a bit of practice in with Lex might not hurt.

Use whatever plane type you prefer in slot 4. Lex is fairly versatile in that regard.

• Cool 1

Beta Tester
2,104 posts
11,183 battles
On 9/24/2019 at 4:11 AM, El2aZeR said:

Here:

https://wowsft.com/ship?index=PASA108&modules=121221&upgrades=122010&commander=PCW001&skills=139077672&consumables=11&lang=en

Use whatever rocket type you feel more comfy with. Do note that TiTs are undoubtedly superior on the Midway tho so getting a bit of practice in with Lex might not hurt.

Use whatever plane type you prefer in slot 4. Lex is fairly versatile in that regard.

Are concealment module and CE completely waste of upgrade/cap. skill?

[PARAZ]
Beta Tester
13,792 posts
19,501 battles
4 minutes ago, G01ngToxicCommand0 said:

Are concealment module and CE completely waste of upgrade/cap. skill?

Concealment Module yes.