New casual co-op/PvE player looking for a clan

8 comments in this topic

[GEUS]
[GEUS]
Players
246 posts
8,360 battles

Hi all,

I recently started playing World of Warships and I'm enjoying the co-op mode a lot. Although with random people communication is usually pretty limited. Would like to meet some more casual co-op players with a similar mindset. I play for fun and relaxation. Unfortunately as I'm a new player, my current highest tier ship is at Tier IV, and co-op mode seems to be the only PvE mode available at that tier. 

Any clans looking to recruit a newbie like me? :)

[GEUS]
[GEUS]
Players
246 posts
8,360 battles

Co-op yes, but that's the only PvE mode available. If I understand correctly, Scenarios are another PvE mode that unlocks at higher tiers? 

[DIV-1]
[DIV-1]
Players
182 posts
7,586 battles
18 hours ago, Purnylla said:

Co-op yes, but that's the only PvE mode available. If I understand correctly, Scenarios are another PvE mode that unlocks at higher tiers? 

You can play Random Battles starting from tier 1 ships, but when you make a new account you need to play some rounds at co-op first before you get access to Random Battles against real players (not bots). When your profile (service record it's called) reaches service level 3 you get access to Random Battles. https://wiki.wargaming.net/en/Ship:Account_Level

If you want to join a casual clan that play Random Battles for fun in a Division together (max. 3 players in a Division per match) you are welcome to join Division-1. We invite each other or write in the clan chatbox ingame if we want to team up and play together. The only requirement to join is to play the game once a week if possible or more. With some exceptions ofcourse. But we search active members or else we would never have anyone online to play with if everyone is offline  :)

[GEUS]
[GEUS]
Players
246 posts
8,360 battles