Raganax

Just started- ships I picked and play. Fun!

10 comments in this topic

[N3XUS]
Players
37 posts
375 battles
I cannot speak for others, but I recently started playing WOWS. My most favourable ships are:

Chikuma. That is a cruiser and I love that one. Brings me lots of credits

Charleston and Aurora which I love to play. These ships also make lots of credits.

Wakatake(!) i really love that one, so cute and fun play.

Later I got me an Asashio (VIII) because that is the most favourite destroyer my twin brother ever played he said to me (he played some 23K battles, but i am, nah, I am still very inexperienced of course; yes, I learn with each battle but I cannot compare to my brother, lol) Anyway, I am female player, I think I stick with playing tier 2 + tier 3 because that is so great fun! I love it. And I have my Asashio (VIII) and I learn things from my brother. I thought I let others know. Have fun!
  • Cool 1

[THESO]
Players
8,804 posts
44,838 battles

Asashio is a bit too high for you. T-61 would be better choice for now. 

• Cool 2

[SM0KE]
Players
7,547 posts
16,172 battles
5 hours ago, Raganax said:

I recently started playing WOWS.

Welcome!

I'm sure you have plenty of advice available via your brother, however do feel free to ask for input on here should you need it - as you probably know, the WOWS community is usually pretty helpful.

Good luck!

[IDDQD]
Alpha Tester
3,804 posts
25,657 battles
6 hours ago, Raganax said:
I cannot speak for others, but I recently started playing WOWS. My most favourable ships are:

Charleston and Aurora which I love to play. These ships also make lots of credits.