Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
ANSAED

Game is different. Quicker. Not Realistic.

71 comments in this topic

Players
11 posts
2,324 battles

When I started playing this game was January this year. I was amazed by the realistic feeling of the ships and theway they move, the inercias, and so on.

I have been traveling for work for 10 days, didnt play since 18 July.

Now I start playing again and I can feel that (You remember when ther was anniquilation post apocalipsy destroyers???) ... the motion on the game, the fake and false speed on the boats, the aiming, is juat like (sorry guys) ... a Cheap mobile game.

You can see the water moving slower down the ship thanthe actual relative speed of the ship, and aiming is much worse tha before... because "I can turn my `GNEISENAU like if it is a Cruiser"

I post this so somebody can tell me if this is just a feeling, a new aupdate trial... Because if this game is going to look like a cheap arcade, like any other ships game... I wantmy money back.

Regards, and that to support for pointing me to this forum to be able to share my feeling, and disconfort.

• Cool 3
  • Bad 2

[-OOF-]
Beta Tester
2,236 posts
10,695 battles

Apart from some slight graphical changes and lighting the game has looked pretty much the same since Beta so I have no idea why you feel the game has changed over a few months.

• Cool 2

[THESO]
Players
8,803 posts
44,830 battles
6 minutes ago, ANSAED said:

I wantmy money back

Besides the Leningrad and the Texas (was free from missions on 4th of July or by invitation code) you didn't put much money in this game, unlike others who have 90 premiums that they bought by cash and long premium time. So lol. 

• Cool 2
  • Boring 1

Players
11 posts
2,324 battles
Spoiler

I want my money back, is a way of talking, no need to get thing out of contest. Please, do not goship MacArthur92... about this expression, and go for the core of my claim.