Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
UncappingBadger

My input on fixing the current issues with AA and CV

1 comment in this topic

Players
46 posts

Let me preface this post by saying that some idea's presented here have been voiced by other, more influential members of the WoWS community. That said, just because they've said them doesn't mean I can't voice them myself. I've also added my own ideas to theirs to make them more refined in my opinion.

Now, onto the meat and potatoes of the discussion. As we know the interaction between ships and carriers is hit and miss. Some games you can do ok, others its enough to make you want to rage quit. So my thoughts on how to maybe level the playing field are as follows. I'm not a programmer, and don't have any knowledge on how easy/difficult this would be to actually implement, i'm just thinking out loud here.