You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
Ronin_Cahill

When are Tiers not going to be +/- 2 levels

10 comments in this topic

[_CHN_]
Players
27 posts

Similar to my last post on the subject, but someone did mention t 6 being tossed in with t8. I proably should have stipulated that I agree that isn't right either. and when I am top tier ie. 8 in a 6 match. I try to not shoot the lower tiers until thye are the only ones left out of respect. people call me crazy for having these kind of morals but I am a retired teacher and taught fair play to my kids for 30 years, so I need to do what I preach. so does anyone know how I can directly contact the lead developer who would be in charge of the MM system so I might be able to converse with the man in power (or woman). these forums are not efficient to get things done.

• Funny 5
  • Boring 1
  • Bad 1

[FABER]
[FABER]
Players
363 posts
4,558 battles

MM won’t be changed: you won’t take away my satisfaction when I’m the only tier 8 Atago in all tier 10 match and top the scoreboard while my stupid Montanas and Kurfurst with Survivability Expert do 400 baseXP :Smile_child:

• Funny 3
  • Bad 1

[NWP]
Players
1,581 posts
10,610 battles

So you don’t try and kill opponents out of some pity type thing... right. Yet preach fair play and at the same time jeperdise you’re teams chances of winning... :cap_book:

Stop spamming the same thread topic. We already have one. You’ve been told and posted in main thread several times. 

Thirdly. You actually want to try contact WG direct even though they’ve stated that it’s part of the game, it’s what they want and isn’t going to change... let it go.

• Cool 2
  • Boring 1

[SHAD]
Players
578 posts

They would implement it if they could.

Even in the +-2 matchmaking I just had a 7v7 game with 6 CVs as a Destroyer.

[PUPSI]
Privateer
7,533 posts
Vor 6 Minuten, Bear_Necessities sagte: