his_dudenes

Collections. What are they for?

11 comments in this topic

Beta Tester
4 posts
394 battles

Hello😊

I am just starting wows, havent played since beta. What is the point of colections? Just got some belle epoque crates as compensstion...from what I can see it gives a few days premium and some flags if u complete the colection... is it just an expensive way to get premium time og what? 

Sry if this is a noob question, but I am a noob after all, so please be nice😉

Beta Tester
4 posts
394 battles

Thx for reply. But they are not free are they? Maybe its just not for me these collections😊 seems better to just spend money on premium time, so thats why I did not get the point of them(the flags is what u r getting free?)

[CATS]
Players
15,239 posts
11,004 battles
1 minute ago, his_dudenes said:

Thx for reply. But they are not free are they? Maybe its just not for me these collections😊 seems better to just spend money on premium time, so thats why I did not get the point of them(the flags is what u r getting free?)

They are/were free.

WG just offers container for old collections, that people can complete them who missed out on some container in the past and they offer paid container for current collections that some people can finish the collections faster.

Players
1,442 posts
3,699 battles

Containers for old collections are available for coal in the 'Arsenal' section on your port screen.

Certain collections allow you to collect items from them randomly in your daily containers, too (you don't need to worry about them taking up constainer slots, they appear as an extra bonus).

[POI--]
Players
4,110 posts
5,139 battles