You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
BruceRKF

Games you decided to play while the servers are wonky

18 comments in this topic

[FAILS]
Players
110 posts
13,028 battles

Since the WoWs servers are acting erratically and dont allow for proper fun gameplay right now, I was wondering who is substituting with other games and with which ones.

Myself, I started playing Star Wars Knights of the Old Republic yesterday. Haven't played it in about half a decade and... by the force, this game is still absolutely awesome. At over 15 years old, from the tech side it's obviously hopelessly outdated, but atmosphere, story and characters are bloody fantastic.

I think WoWs will have to play second fiddle for the next weak or so while I play through the gem that is KotoR once more. And then there is KotoR II... Good times ahead, no matter what the WG servers are doing.

• Cool 2

[JR-IT]
Alpha Tester
753 posts
7,160 battles

My drug: kerbal space program with realism overhaul, right now i have  a beast of spaceship in low earth orbit ready to go to mercury  for the 1st manned landing.

P.s. this tread will either be closed or moved to Off topics

Players
1,468 posts
3,725 battles

Super Smash Bros Ultimate and Lego DC Super Villains.

Because no-one said I was limited to PC games.

I actually played Smash online for the first time this weekend, it was quite a lot of fun, so long as you play Time Battle with items on. Although, I won far more Stock battles than I should have (their fault for not prioritising the Dedede/K. Rool with two stock left :cap_haloween:).

[FAILS]
Players
110 posts
13,028 battles
7 hours ago, Flavio1997 said:

P.s. this tread will either be closed or moved to Off topics

It is in off-topic though?

Also, I didn't even know Kerbal Space Program (heard the name once or twice, that's it), so I had to google it. Looks like it could be fun though.

6 hours ago, Captain_LOZFFVII said: