Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
Bratwurst_Bob

Any way to disable the exit confirmation? A mod maybe?

1 comment in this topic

Recommended Posts

Alpha Tester
183 posts
7,464 battles

I'm talking about this:

exit-game.png


This confirmation annoys me so much when leaving a match or a game, seriously: is there any way to get rid of it? A mod maybe? a config file that would need a modification?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×