You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
bouncer8409

So long and thanks for all the fish !

37 comments in this topic

[RNSF]
Players
209 posts
12,681 battles

i have been playing this game for almost 3 years now. Ship vs ship combat is great, historically accurate ship models, fun game play. I always hated and loathed the CV's though, for me they have never been anything except damn annoying. I believe the game play has been getting worse for a while now, too many noob friendly additions and changes. Noob friendly HE spamming ships including a BB line (DOH !), too many map changes to put islands in every cap to hide behind, too much radar, too easy for new and inexperienced players to buy a tier 8 and get into tier 8,9 and 10 matches without a clue. And now the CV rework, never ending aircraft attacks, multiple CV's per game due to missions and noob friendly play. That is i think gonna be the end for me so..... thanks WG for the good times, i will close the door when i go. 

PS, may load up for an occasional game edit*

• Cool 14
  • Funny 1
  • Boring 8
  • Bad 2

[PMI]
Players
2,339 posts
5,527 battles
10 hours ago, bouncer8409 said: