Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 1 battles to post in this section.
The_EURL_Guy

Pre-Register for the World of Warships: Legends Closed Beta on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One! - Discussion Thread

18 comments in this topic

[5D]
Players
476 posts
20,615 battles

why would PC players go and play WoWs on an inferior platform with inferior controls lol. it looks like a joke

• Cool 9

Players
23 posts
955 battles

If you look close 0.09 in video legendary commanders are: Scott, Halsey,Sims, Tanaka, Togo, Yamamoto, Swirski and Von Spee.

Now why not put those fellows in original game as reward for permanent campaigns? Or maybe its planned , after all we already got 2 of those commanders...

Players
10 posts
10,738 battles
3 hours ago, Mr_Snoww said:

why would PC players go and play WoWs on an inferior platform with inferior controls lol. it looks like a joke

Because it will be a utter and total noobfest - And for those who know how to bow tank/slope armor etc it will be pretty lulz for the first few months.

• Funny 2

[IRON7]
Players
600 posts
351 battles
5 hours ago, The_EURL_Guy said:

The first Closed Beta weekend kicks off on December 21. Follow the sign-up links for either PS4 or XBOX ONE here!

Read the full article

Why? I play on a superior platform now. Why would I want to regress?

• Cool 1

[SWTP]
Players
387 posts
6,474 battles
2 godziny temu, antean napisał:

Why? I play on a superior platform now. Why would I want to regress?

proxy.duckduckgo_com.jpg.951d2d547cab5dfaa359eb7b01f871c4.jpg

[COSTS]
[COSTS]
Beta Tester
131 posts
6,953 battles

And making something like this cross-plattform rather than divide the playerbase even more is out of the question...

• Cool 1

Players
353 posts
1,485 battles
22 hours ago, Negativvv said:

So the rumours WG dumbed down CVs for consoles is true...