Xanndros

Filthy casual looking for a clan or just friends!

11 comments in this topic

[POI--]
Beta Tester
3 posts
3,473 battles

Hello!

As the title says, I'm a pretty casual wows player... even though I started playing it in the beta >.> I tend to take long breaks from but I keep coming back.

Like any game out there, it's more fun when you're playing with someone so that's why I'm here.. I'm looking for a clan/community to shoot the crap with on discord while we shoot boats. : )

I'm not a complete scrub (53% wr) but I am pretty rusty right now so nothing too serious right away please. However, down the line I would actually prefer to play competitively. 

Hope to hear from you soon! : )

• Cool 1

[BBMM]
Beta Tester, Players
200 posts
3,852 battles

Hi Xanndros,

You might fit right in with us, our demographic is 25-60ish. As far as activity expectations, we're pretty casual but we do Clan Battles and are now in the Gale league.

Anyway on to us, we're active and have a fun community, with events, give-a-ways and plenty of division fun.

If you are looking for a relaxing atmosphere we might fit into your search, we're a casual and mature clan with adult players and well established, since 2007. We have a very active discord 200+ users, we do divisions and a bit of other play when we have the numbers , we're getting nto CW as well on Wed, Thurs, Sat and Sundays.  We're casual but we have a dedicated core of players and we are a multi-gaming clan as well and have players that also venture into some other titles.