You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
Rautainen_Biisoni

I just uninstalled the game. I hope WG will fix this game for the top 25% of the playerbase.

61 comments in this topic

Players
214 posts
12,809 battles

Hello,

I've been a veteran of this game since the beginning and while the game has received a lot of good content the game is really not a pleasant experience to play for the top 25% of the players.

We are forced to play with the bots and players far below our own skill level. Not talking about Clan Battles but about normal daily gaming. 

I remember playing CoD modern warfare 1 and we had our own server. That game became plagued with hackers. Our server was mostly clean when we could kick out the hackers. It did get really tiresome when on daily basis you were looking for hackers and trying to get rid of them. Same thing happened with CoD MW 2. Hackers ruined the game and players abandoned it.

This game is now plagued with bots that we can't get rid of. Only WG can.

Players skill levels are so far apart but we are forced to play together. Add bots to that mess. It's is very unpleasant for many.

You don't see expert chess players playing with 4 year old kids unless its christmas or a family dinner. They try to play with people of their own or higher level.

To fix many of these issues I suggested to allow people with high PR to play separate from those of really low PR. Just as an option. Keep the whole playerbase but allow experienced players to play with their own level.

I honestly got to take a long break. This weekend was just so horribly unpleasant with the bots and low PR players.

WG, Good job with the content over the years. I hope you guys take care of this gigantic problem.

• Cool 12
  • Funny 5
  • Boring 15
  • Angry 3

[UNICS]
Players
4,506 posts
15,942 battles
5 minutes ago, Rautainen_Biisoni said:

Hello,