You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
Pablo_el

Matchmaking is broken

30 comments in this topic

[SEAPL]
Players
3 posts
1,186 battles

So I noticed that when I play divisions I do not loose games, maybe 1/10. And I play with people who are as bad as me in this game. However if after playing division I play solo I loose all the time, win 1/10. I have similar performance stats and all that jazz. 

Not fun. Not only the game is broken (CVs and DDs are super OP atm) but even the matchmaker has basic problems like this.  It is super obvious that its a matchmaker issue cause it wants me to zero in the magical 50% which IDGF about. But loosing 10 games in a row is just not fun. Makes me want to stop playing the game at all even more than the CV manual aim issue.

Thoughts comments I am a noob l2p please keep to yourself - I already know that :) Mature discussion on how to fix matchamaker only. 

If you ask me divisions matchmaking should be different cause its a huge advantage to have two players that actually support you.

• Cool 1
  • Funny 1
  • Boring 7
  • Bad 2

[YARRR]
Beta Tester
6,708 posts
13,150 battles
3 minutes ago, Pablo_el said:

Mature discussion on how to fix matchamaker only.

Already impossible as you've failed to display maturity by whining about certain ship classes and putting on your tinfoil hat regarding MM.

Also you have an insufficient sample of games to be of any statistical use regarding divisions.

Thus there is only one thing left to say:

3b4.png

• Cool 3
  • Funny 7
  • Bad 1

[TTT]
Players
3,604 posts
7,459 battles
46 minutes ago, Pablo_el said:

Mature discussion on how to fix matchamaker only.

okay.

nothing to fix about mm, at least not in the way you seem to want.

discussion done... neeeeeext!