Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
cranepasteschauve

Acasta missions not credited

6 comments in this topic

Recommended Posts

[-URK-]
Players
18 posts
12,635 battles

Hi, I noticed that directive 77863 for British DDs from tiers V to VIII has not credited the games I played on HMS Acasta. On the other hand, the 2nd day directive 20494 did.

Bug, I venture?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
[-URK-]
Players
18 posts
12,635 battles

Yes, I double checked, the 1st day directive for Brit DDs is supposed to range tiers V to VIII, but it doesn't credit my Acasta, whereas the 2nd and 3rd day directives for the same DDs do.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×