Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
WG_Lumberjack

RESTART SERWERA! 17/09/2018 rano od 6:30 do 7:30

2 comments in this topic

Recommended Posts

WG Staff
2,058 posts
3,537 battles

Kapitanowie, 

 

Jutro rano od 6:30 do 7:30 planowany jest restart serwera.

 

Odradzamy logowanie się w tych godzinach bo mogą wystąpić problemy.

 

Na Stanowiska!

 

 

Captains,

 

we are going to perform a soft server restart tomorrow at 6:30 CEST (4:30 UTC) until 7:30 CEST (5:30 UTC).

This should happen without a full downtime, but small interruptions might occur.

 

Thank you

 

Action Stations!

  • Cool 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×