Jump to content
Sehales

Server Restart - 17 September - 6:30 CEST (4:30 UTC)

4 comments in this topic

Recommended Posts

[WG-EU]
WG Staff, Alpha Tester
3,334 posts
1,074 battles

Captains,

 

we are going to perform a soft server restart tomorrow at 6:30 CEST (4:30 UTC) until 7:30 CEST (5:30 UTC).

This should happen without a full downtime, but small interruptions might occur.

 

Thank you

 

Action Stations!

  • Cool 3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Players
14 posts

(the in-game connection with web server a full day not working, lags and disconnections and no alert to users? this is a real fu.... misbehaviorur WoW gentlemens…. not a good way to act with clients)

 

oh yes it was just a "little" problem… 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×