Tin_Kan

Relative newb looking for a fun/mature/English-speaking clan

8 comments in this topic

[THESO]
Players
37 posts
3,527 battles

Hi,

I'm pretty new to WOWS and the whole clan thing - Essentially I'm still working my way to my first tier ten, but I'll get there. I like to think that I'm a pretty OK player, I'm progressing at a decent pace (who am I kidding?) and I'm willing to learn; not much to show for now but stats below if you're interested:

https://worldofwarships.eu/en/community/accounts/550640097-Tin_Kan/!/pvp/overview/

I dabbled in ranked battles this season and I have to say I enjoyed the competitive aspect; I'd definitely like to see how far I can go if I manage to get a tier X ship before the season ends. This is partially the reason why I'm looking to join a clan - I find WOWS is so much more fun when the team works together. I'm also curious to see how clan battles work and have a go at that kind of game play eventually.

In a nutshell - I'm an easygoing, middle-aged guy with a sense of humor, who's fluent in English and is looking to see what clans are all about. Oh yeah, I have Discord too.

Peace

[OGHF]
Players
899 posts
14,537 battles

Hi Tin Kan,

Please check us out, we are OGHF (Old Gits Having Fun) we are a clan that was mainly born from World at War games, we have our own servers for World at War and Cod4 if you like playing that type of game. But we are part of the clan but we now play World of Warships. We use TS3 and enjoy friendly banter, our members hail from all over the world and you would be more than welcome to join us if you like what you see, check us out at www.oghf.org.uk.

Regards,

Cyclops.

[THESO]
Players
37 posts
3,527 battles

Just a quick note to inform you that I've joined a clan. Thank you everyone for all the positive messages and feedback!

[SBS]
Players
287 posts

Hi Tin_Kan